Deleting my recordings all at once from the cloud
Cameron May last edited by
How can I delete all camera recordings by camera all at once from the cloud
@cameron-may_201080395722987 Hello Cameron, the cloud recordings will be overwritten automatically when storage space is full or the video history is over 30 days (60 days for a business plan).
You don't have to delete cloud recordings on your own. Also, you are not allowed to do so because these recordings are not recoverable once you have deleted all of them. Hope this helps.
ketchasketch last edited by
@reolink-lorenz Horrible answer... he did not ask "should I delete all at once" he asked "how do I". I have the same question... how do I delete all at once... I have over 2000 pages of videos and I want them all deleted today... not 30 days from now.
@ketchasketch_41410188820626 Hi there, thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that my previous post did not answer his and your question.
There is no way to delete videos uploaded to the cloud all at once. With the videos deleted, there is no way to recover them. Hope this clarifies.