Product Roadmap: What's Coming Next
How ColorX Technology Turn Night into Day
Reolink App v4.41 Released
Is there anyway to disable to confirmation box when closing the Windows client? When I click the "X" to close it, it drives me crazy that it is always asking me if I am sure that I want to close it.Capture.png
Is there anyway to disable to confirmation box when closing the Windows client? When I click the “X” to close it, it drives me crazy that it is always asking me if I am sure that I want to close it.
Thanks for your suggestion, I'll feedback to the R&D to check. Have a nice day!
Not that I have found. It bugs me that it is grammatically incorrect. "The program is shut down. Do you want to continue?" HA. It should read, "Do you really want to close the program?" Obviously, the program is NOT "shut down" (yet).I agree an option to close immediately without confirmation is something a lot of us would appreciate.
Hi there! Join the Commnunity to get all the latest news, tips and more!